The Red and Grey

2017-2018 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 05 NEGA Queen of the Court0-2L
NEGA Queen of the Court
Tue, Aug 08 Habersham CentralHabersham 10-25L
Habersham CentralHabersham
Tue, Aug 08 Habersham CentralHabersham 12-25L
Habersham CentralHabersham
Tue, Aug 08 Forsyth CentralHabersham Central2-1W
Forsyth CentralHabersham Central
Tue, Aug 08 Forsyth CentralHabersham 25-22W
Forsyth CentralHabersham
Tue, Aug 08 Forsyth CentralHabersham 6-15L
Forsyth CentralHabersham
Thu, Aug 10 Habersham CentralMCHS15-11W
Habersham CentralMCHS
Thu, Aug 10 Habersham CentralMCHS15-11W
Habersham CentralMCHS
Thu, Aug 10 Hart County MCHS25-27L
Hart County MCHS
Thu, Aug 10 Hart County MCHS25-27L
Hart County MCHS
Thu, Aug 10 Habersham CentralMCHS15-11W
Habersham CentralMCHS
Thu, Aug 10 HartMCHS25-18W
HartMCHS
Thu, Aug 10 Hart CountyMCHS25-27L
Hart CountyMCHS
Thu, Aug 10 Habersham CentralHabersham Central0-2L
Habersham CentralHabersham Central
Thu, Aug 10 Hart County MCHS25-27L
Hart County MCHS
Tue, Aug 15 5:00Habersham Central MCHS
Habersham Central MCHS
Tue, Aug 15 7:00Athens ChristanMCHS
Athens ChristanMCHS
Thu, Aug 17 East Jackson EJCHS0-3L
East Jackson EJCHS
Mon, Aug 21 ApalacheeMCHS25-23W
ApalacheeMCHS
Mon, Aug 21 ApalacheeMCHS25-18W
ApalacheeMCHS
Mon, Aug 21 WBMCHS22-25L
WBMCHS
Mon, Aug 21 WBMCHS25-14W
WBMCHS
Tue, Aug 22 Athens AcademyMCHS2-0W
Athens AcademyMCHS
Tue, Aug 22 ACADMCHS22-25L
ACADMCHS
Tue, Aug 22 ACADMorgan County 12-25L
ACADMorgan County
Tue, Aug 22 Morgan County Morgan County2-0W
Morgan County Morgan County
Thu, Aug 24 Morgan CountyMCHS0-2L
Morgan CountyMCHS
Thu, Aug 24 East HallMCHS2-1W
East HallMCHS
Tue, Aug 29 6:30St. Pius XNorth Oconee
St. Pius XNorth Oconee
Tue, Aug 29 Oconee CountyNorth Oconee 0-2L
Oconee CountyNorth Oconee
Thu, Aug 31 White CountyMCHS3-0W
White CountyMCHS
Tue, Sep 05 West HallCedar Shoals0-2L
West HallCedar Shoals
Tue, Sep 12 Oconee CountyOconee County 2-1W
Oconee CountyOconee County
Tue, Sep 12 JeffersonOconee County 1-2L
JeffersonOconee County
Thu, Sep 14 White CountyWhite County2-0W
White CountyWhite County
Thu, Sep 14 Lumpkin CountyWhite County2-0W
Lumpkin CountyWhite County
Tue, Sep 19 North Oconee MCHS0-2L
North Oconee MCHS
Tue, Sep 19 Jefferson MCHS0-2L
Jefferson MCHS
Thu, Sep 21 6:00Prince AvenueEast Hall
Prince AvenueEast Hall
Thu, Sep 21 East Hall East Hall1-2L
East Hall East Hall
Tue, Sep 26 North OconeeJefferson0-2L
North OconeeJefferson
Tue, Sep 26 Stephens CountyJefferson2-0W
Stephens CountyJefferson
Thu, Sep 28 East Jackson MCHS1-2L
East Jackson MCHS
Thu, Sep 28 East Jackson MCHS17-25L
East Jackson MCHS
Thu, Sep 28 Clarke CentralMCHS25-12W
Clarke CentralMCHS
Thu, Sep 28 Clarke CentralMCHS25-20W
Clarke CentralMCHS
Tue, Oct 03 Stephens CountySt. Pius X2-0W
Stephens CountySt. Pius X
Tue, Oct 03 St. Pius XSt. Pius X2-0W
St. Pius XSt. Pius X
Fri, Nov 10 Habersham Central MCHS15-11W
Habersham Central MCHS
The Student News Site of Madison County
Scores and Schedules