The Red and Grey

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 05 5:30St.PiusHome
St.PiusHome
Mon, Aug 05 5:30East JacksonHome
East JacksonHome
Tue, Aug 06 6:15Hart CountyHart County
Hart CountyHart County
Tue, Aug 06 4:30Hart Co.Away
Hart Co.Away
Thu, Aug 08 4:30ArcherHome
ArcherHome
Thu, Aug 08 6:15ArcherHome
ArcherHome
Fri, Aug 09 4:30East HallAway
East HallAway
Fri, Aug 09 6:30East HallEast Hall
East HallEast Hall
Sun, Aug 11 4:30ArcherAway
ArcherAway
Mon, Aug 12 5:30George Walton AcademyHome
George Walton AcademyHome
Wed, Aug 14 4:30Oconee (DH)Home
Oconee (DH)Home
Thu, Aug 15 5:30St.PiusSt.Pius
St.PiusSt.Pius
Sat, Aug 17 4:30North OconeeAway
North OconeeAway
Mon, Aug 19 5:00Commerce (DH)Away
Commerce (DH)Away
Tue, Aug 20 5:30Walnut GroveWalnut Grove
Walnut GroveWalnut Grove
Thu, Aug 22 4:30Walnut Grove Away
Walnut Grove Away
Sat, Aug 24 12:00Commerce/ Franklin County Franklin County
Commerce/ Franklin County Franklin County
Mon, Aug 26 4:30LoganvilleAway
LoganvilleAway
Mon, Aug 26 6:30LoganvilleLoganville
LoganvilleLoganville
Tue, Aug 27 4:30North Oconee Home
North Oconee Home
Tue, Aug 27 6:30North OconeeHome
North OconeeHome
Thu, Aug 29 4:15Oconee Away
Oconee Away
Thu, Aug 29 6:15OconeeOconee
OconeeOconee
Wed, Sep 04 6:30East HallHome
East HallHome
Wed, Sep 04 4:30East HallHome
East HallHome
Fri, Sep 06 6:00Mark Moseley Cancer Awareneffingham
Mark Moseley Cancer Awareneffingham
Sat, Sep 07 1;00Mark Moseley Cancer AwarenNorthgate
Mark Moseley Cancer AwarenNorthgate
Sat, Sep 07 3:00Mark Moseley Cancer AwarenEvans
Mark Moseley Cancer AwarenEvans
Tue, Sep 10 5;30Stephens CountyStephens County
Stephens CountyStephens County
Wed, Sep 11 6:15ArcherArcher
ArcherArcher
Mon, Sep 16 4:00/6:00Lumpkin County/ Union CounNGSU
Lumpkin County/ Union CounNGSU
Tue, Sep 17 6:30North OconeeNorth Oconee
North OconeeNorth Oconee
Thu, Sep 19 5:30OconeeHome
OconeeHome
Mon, Sep 23 6:00Hart CountyHome
Hart CountyHome
Thu, Sep 26 5;30Jackson CountyHome
Jackson CountyHome
Sat, Sep 28 TBARegion TourHigher Seeds Host
Region TourHigher Seeds Host
Tue, Oct 01 TBARegion Tour ChampionshipDouble Elim @#1 seed
Region Tour ChampionshipDouble Elim @#1 seed
Thu, Oct 03 TBARegion Tour ChampisonshipDouble Elim @#1 seed
Region Tour ChampisonshipDouble Elim @#1 seed
Wed, Oct 09 TBA1st Round StateTBA
1st Round StateTBA
Thu, Oct 10 TBA1st Round StateTBA
1st Round StateTBA
Wed, Oct 16 TBA2nd Round StateTBA
2nd Round StateTBA
Thu, Oct 17 TBA2nd Round SpanishTBA
2nd Round SpanishTBA
Thu, Oct 24 TBAState FinalsColumbus
State FinalsColumbus
Fri, Oct 25 TBAState FinalsColumbus
State FinalsColumbus
Sat, Oct 26 TBAState FinalsColumbus
State FinalsColumbus
The Student News Site of Madison County
Scores and Schedules